Pre-Sales

Quick question... iconic layout for 3.0

Feel free to ask questions you might have before purchasing a subscription in here.

Postby avansant » Wed Apr 03, 2013 5:27 pm

I saw in another post the iconic layout is available for 2.5 - and I saw "most are available in 3.0" -- is the iconic layout available for joomla 3.0? And for that I would need silver, correct?

Thanks!
avansant
Silver Members
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2008 7:41 pm

Postby Tonyp » Wed Apr 03, 2013 7:59 pm

Hello,

Yes Iconic is available for Joomla 3.0.

Yep, correct Silver Membership is indeed needed.

Regards
Tony
---------------------------------------
Feel free to PM me if you would like Custom Installs or Joomla! related work for a competitive quote.

User avatar
Tonyp
Team Staff
 
Posts: 23793
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 9:12 pm
Location: Isle of Man

Postby avansant » Thu Apr 04, 2013 11:01 am

Thanks!
avansant
Silver Members
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2008 7:41 pm


Return to Pre-Sales

  • Who is online
  • View new posts
  • View unanswered posts
  • In total there are 0 users online :: 0 registered and 0 hidden (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
  • Most users ever online was 94 on Tue Sep 01, 2009 12:33 am
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users